The Emeritus Board

We are fortunate to have a group of people who care deeply for the mission of The Olympic Club Foundation and continue to guide, inspire, and support The Foundation and it's Board of Directors even after they have served their term. Many of these individuals were part of the original Board of Directors. 

Not pictured: 

Angelo Aloisio, James Anderer, Steven Ashley, Dave Bonelli, Mark Brosche, Andy Burke, Jeff Carlin, Steve Carnevale, Mike Carroll, Jeffrey Castaldo, Francis Clifford, Matt Coan, Fred Dame, 
Mike Delagnes, John Espiritu, Rich Guggenhime, Lee Hammer,
John Hendrickson, Donald Hill, David Hultman, Chuck Joseph, Carol Kaufman, Leo Loane, Judith Lucius, Melvyn Mark,
Tevis Martin III, Andy Mecca, Brian Murphy,
Larry Nejasmich, Marcus Newbury, Mark Ohleyer, Phyllis Quinn, Stephan Revetria, G. Bradford Solso, Mike Stecher,
Dana Padden Thomas, Robert Tomasello, Bruce Woodward